f26bd3f377 · feat: 更新为 1.2.0 构建产物(内核重构版) · Updated 2026-09-19 01:04:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?