c1d83b587a · doc: 增加了全局安装该工具的说明 · Updated 2025-01-24 02:03:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?