f7e6014b0b · feat: 增加了一些视图模型 · Updated 2025-05-09 01:25:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?