cde7b6f0c3 · feat: 补充初始代码 · Updated 2025-04-03 16:25:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?