5de91493af · first commit · Updated 2025-04-14 01:17:15 +08:00
Deleted by funjia 2026-09-19 00:03:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?